Суббота, 10.12.2022, 07:34
Приветствую Вас, Гость | RSS
Меню сайта
Наш опрос
Какой продолжительностью лучше всего делать наши сборники и компиляции?
Всего ответов: 41
FREE Social Promotion

Vandal Moon - Queen Of The Night (Luxus) (2022)
Vandal Moon - Queen Of The Night (Luxus) (2022)

Формат: MP3, tracks, 320kbps
Год выпуска: 2022
Страна: USA
Жанр: Darkwave, New Wave, Post-Punk, Synthwave, Electronic
Продолжительность: 01:21:42

01. Young. Deadly. Beautiful.
02. Queen Of The Night
03. Sweet Disaster
04. Chemical Love
05. Sunlight
06. Laughing Like A Clown
07. Easy To Dream (feat. Dlina Volny)
08. Too High To Cry (feat. Johnny Dynamite and the Bloodsuckers)
09. War
10. Kiss Me Goodbye
11. Diamonds & Pearls (feat. Vangie Lee)
12. The Way You Cry
13. Cry Cry Cry (feat. FM Attack)
14. Live Forever (feat. Betamaxx)
15. Boys Don't Cry
16. Séance (feat. FM Attack)
17. Belladonna (feat. Male Tears) (Remix)
18. Meet Me At The Arcade (feat. Mecha Maiko)
19. Lovers & Losers (feat. Steven Jones & Logan Sky) (Remix)
20. Hurt (Makeup And Vanity Set Remix)
21. Suicidal City Girl (Mecha Maiko Remix)

Vandal Moon is a synth, new wave, & post punk inspired band from Santa Cruz, California. Post modern 80's music.
Blake Voss : "This is a concept album about being young in a world that's falling apart. We wrote and recorded all these songs over the past two years, while everyone was going absolutely mental. I have no doubt we all felt insane at times, and it made me wonder how fucked the kids must feel. It was important we experimented with new sounds and styles. We hope it's empowering to those who might need it."

Скачать бесплатно (Download free) Google Disc. Ссылка
Категория: Darkwave/Coldwave | Просмотров: 119 | Добавил: gertruddaa | Теги: new wave, Electronic, post-punk, Synthwave, darkwave | Рейтинг: 5.0/3
Всего комментариев: 1
1 evassv • 01:47, 19.09.2022
Интересно! Спасибо!
Вход на сайт
Мини Чат

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0