Суббота, 03.06.2023, 02:08
Приветствую Вас, Гость | RSS
Меню сайта
Наш опрос
Какой продолжительностью лучше всего делать наши сборники и компиляции?
Всего ответов: 42
FREE Social Promotion

Pet Shop Boys - What I Have Done To Deserve This... MEGAMIX (2020)
Pet Shop Boys - What I Have Done To Deserve This... MEGAMIX (2020)

Формат: MP3, image+track, 320kbps
Год выпуска: 2020
Страна: UK/Brazil
Жанр: Electronic, Dance-Pop, Synth-Pop, Disco, House
Продолжительность: 02:32:52

MEGAMIX 02:24:51
01. Intro
02. Suburbia
03. Always On My Mind
04. Heart
05. It's A Sin
06. Loosing My Mind
07. One More Chance
08. Two Divided By Zero
09. That's My Impression
10. What I Have Done To Deserve This? (feat. Dusty Springfield)
11. A Man Could Get Arrested
12. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
13. West End Girls (Part 1)
14. Love Comes Quickly
15. You Know Where You Went Wrong
16. Paninaro
17. In The Night
18. Left To My Own Devices
19. I Want A Lover
20. I Want To Wake Up
21. West End Girls (Part 2)
22. Rent
23. Hit Music / Rent (feat. Liza Minelli)
24. Liberation
25. How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously?
26. Domino Dancing (feat. The Voice In Fashion)
27. I Want A Dog
28. Can You Forgive Her?
29. My October Symphony
30. This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave
31. To Face The Truth
32. It's Alright
33. Jealousy / What I Have Done To Deserve This?
34. I'm Not Scared
35. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)
36. Was It Worth It? (We're The Pet Shop Boys)
37. What I Have Done To Deserve This... (Remix)
38. Being Boring

Bonus Track: Jealousy (What I Have Done To Deserve This?) (Remix) 08:01

Скачать бесплатно (Download free) Google Disc. Ссылка
Категория: Synthpop/Other pop | Просмотров: 318 | Добавил: gertruddaa | Теги: Synth-Pop, house, Disco, Dance-Pop, Electronic | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 1
1 gertruddaa • 13:01, 15.08.2020
Compiled, Edited, Mixed, Cover by Saiel Resse !!!
Вход на сайт
Мини Чат

Онлайн всего: 2
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 1