Пятница, 02.06.2023, 18:18
Приветствую Вас, Гость | RSS
Меню сайта
Наш опрос
Какой продолжительностью лучше всего делать наши сборники и компиляции?
Всего ответов: 42
FREE Social Promotion

Austin Apologue - I Shall Rise (2021)
Austin Apologue - I Shall Rise (2021)

Формат: MP3, tracks, 320kbps
Год выпуска: 2021
Страна: USA
Жанр: Synthpop, Retrowave, Electropop, Synthwave, Electronic
Продолжительность: 01:28:30

01. El Comienzo
02. Halo
03. I Shall Rise
04. Don't Cry Tonight
05. Save Our Souls
06. Disappointed
07. True (feat. LAU) (Remix)
08. Gutter Tribe
09. Dress You Up
10. Ten
11. Chaotic Erotic
12. Drill It
13. Entr'acte
14. Sawyer
15. Only A Dream
16. Name Changed
17. Deep Blue (feat. The Midnight) (Remix)
18. Out Of Office
19. Tempted
20. McKalla Place (feat. L & M)
21. Reflektieren
22. Merry Puggin' Christmas
23. I Shall Rise (Orchestral Version)

Austin Apologue is an electronic musical force from Austin, Texas. We love our 80s music, we love telling stories, we love our state, and we love our city; this is the foundation of our music. Vince Sellers is the primary musician that interprets, channels, and packages everything into song, with inspiration from family and the community.
Compiled, Edited & Cover by Gertrudda !!!

Скачать бесплатно (Download free) Google Disc. Ссылка
Категория: Synthpop/Other pop | Просмотров: 214 | Добавил: gertruddaa | Теги: Retrowave, Synthpop, Electropop, Electronic, Synthwave | Рейтинг: 5.0/3
Всего комментариев: 0
Вход на сайт
Мини Чат

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0